everyones charka points are difffent,like a fingerprint.i personlize each meditation session for each indivdaul what exactky will work for you, The proper crystals that work with your chakra and the type of meditation that will work for you.


Psychic "Lady Cristina"


before we get to the actual meditation,lets go over what your chakras are exactly. they are the seven main energy center points in your body.i can prove that they exist because you can actually fell them! they affect and are affeected by every sense,experience and feeling you have.You know when you have a"gut feeling" about something? thats one of your chakras! or when you show love or feel an emotion for something in your chest? another chakra! how about when you have to speak to someone about something or in front of a large audience and your throat feels a little tensed?  you guessed it its your chakra!


The heart
is the part of the body associated with the human emotional center and particularly the emotion of love. The heart is seen the gateway to the soul and the seat of emotions. Capable of producing deep love, joy and inner peace, it can also be the source of great pain and emotional suffering.
Feeling loved and loving others is vitally important to maintaining a happy mental, spiritual and physical existence; we all need love, for life without love is an empty existence. That includes self-love. However, too many people are living lives of lonely, painful despair. The cause of loneliness and heartbreak can be traced back to a blocked heart chakra.

the solar plexus

Above your navel and just below your sternum is your solar plexus chakra, the center of the energy associated with ego. This is the source of personal power, self-belief and self-worth.
anytime you muster the courage to do something that scares you
anytime you speak up for yourself
anytime you exert your willpower and self-control

the root/base 

or the first chakra, is your foundation. Also known as the base chakra, the root chakra is the first of seven energy centers within our bodies, and is located at the base of the spine.
The Sanskrit name for the root chakra is “Muladhara”, which means ‘foundation’. A solid foundation or root system is essential for anything: buildings, plants, goals, learning and mastery – it grounds you, and so having an open root chakra will allow the rest of your life to unfold and blossom as it should. This chakra gives you vitality, courage, confidence, willpower and a sense of adventure or a pioneering spirit.

the crown
If you are feeling a disconnect from Source (Spirit, God, the Universe, Consciousness, etc.), you are probably also feeling lost and lack a sense of belonging. If you have difficulty accepting or expressing your spiritual side, or if you feel as though there is an important sense of the divine missing from your life, then your crown chakra may be blocked
If you are often overcome with frustration or bitterness regarding situations which are beyond your control or find yourself struggling with a sense of helplessness and insignificance in the world, then concentrate on freeing your crown chakra.

the throat
(Vishuddha) is the energy center located in the back of the throat which allows you to communicate your thoughts clearly and courageously. It is how you give life to your thoughts, feelings, values, truths, ideas, inspirations and insights and it relates to all forms of self-expression, not just the spoken word.
The throat chakra is associated with a clear blue that reflects the clarity of the sky and the sea. This color is associated truth, purity, cleanliness and tranquility. The Sanskrit word for this chakra is Vishuddha or ‘pure place.’ When the chakra is open, your self-expression is clear, precise, concise and free of fear.

The sacral

is your pleasure center and the human emotional drive. It helps you experience pleasure both from physical and emotional sources and gives you a richer life experience. It is a valuable teacher, pointing you toward things that give you pleasure and away from things that cause you pain, which, if the sacral chakra is open, will lead you to a happy, healthy, fulfilled life experience. The energy that gives you the ability to experience pleasure helps nurture your sense of abundance, happiness, resourcefulness and well-being

the third eye
Can you see beyond what is, and see what can be? Can you hold on to your vision of your ideal life that doesn’t necessarily correspond to the society’s portrayal of how life should be? Do you have the confidence to walk your own path and follow your intuitive guidance? If not… your third eye chakra is blocked.

If you have a hard time making decisions, you are probably having a hard time visualizing the results of your decisions – and you do not trust your inner guidance. (also known as the brow chakra) is your inner compass, your guiding star which interprets your past, present and future and helps you set a path for yourself in which you can fully use your intuition, imagination, wisdom and knowledge. It lets you see the big picture of your life and make sense of the world around you, and helps you make decisions based on your core values.